RUNES 2:

DEEPENING WITH THE RUNES

With Falcon River

 

4- session class series

Each class is 2 hours in length

Saturdays, October 3rd, 10th , 17th, 24th 

from 3pm-5pm EST (12noon-2pm Pacific)

This Class is FULL. 

OR

This class is FULL.

Sundays, October 11th, 18th, 25th, November. 8th

from 12noon - 2pm EST (9am - 11am Pacific)

 

Via ZOOM (online) 

To calculate other time zones use this link:

https://tinyurl.com/DianicTime

 

This class series is a continuation of study for women who took Falcon's

Introduction To The Runes

 

This class is limited to 12 women on a first-come basis.

TO REGISTER: The cost for the class series is $120-$190 (sliding, based on ability to pay)

 

Falcon River is  co-founder and an ordained Priestess of Temple of Diana.

She has been studying the runes for over 35 years.

 

Guardians of the Grove is a Temple of Diana, Inc. Grove in Southern Michigan

© 2020 by Guardians of the Grove

For website issues contact us via the contact form.

P.O. Box 709, Mason, MI 48854 | info@guardiansofthegrove.org