Guardians of the Grove/Temple of Diana, Inc. presents

SPELLCRAFT 2:

MAGICK OF THE ELEMENTS

with Ruth Barrett and Falcon River

 

Via ZOOM (online) 

Classes are 2 hours in length

 

This 4-session series is being offered on two different days. Before registering, please let Ruth know which day you would prefer and wait for confirmation.

Pre-requisite:

 Spellcraft 1: SPELLCRAFT IN THE DIANIC TRADITION

or if you are a Spiral Door program graduate

 

SATURDAYS, August 22, 29, September 5, 19

4pm-6pm Eastern Standard Time (1- 3pm Pacific Standard Time)

Deadline to register is August 20th or until filled.

 

 

SUNDAYS, September 6, 13, 20, October 4

3pm – 5pm Eastern Standard Time (12noon - 2pm Pacific Standard Time)

Deadline to register is September 1st or until filled.

 

 

 

This 4-session series will take you on an exploration of your own inner landscape, as you step out into Nature.  We will intentionally initiate a renewed relationship with Air, Fire, Water, and Earth as we come to understand these powers as beings of Spirit. In this class you will deepen in the fundamental practice of spellcraft through your relationship with the Elements. As you become more fully alive, this class will require vulnerability and courage.

 

 

TO REGISTER: The total cost for the class series is $90-$120 (sliding, based on ability to pay). Because the class is limited to twelve participants, please email Ruth with your preferred day before registering so she can confirm your space. Once your space is confirmed, please register. If you are unable to register in full, a 50% deposit is acceptable with payment in full before the registration deadline. Registration closes by the deadlines indicated, or until class is filled. Cancellations after your class registration deadline cannot be refunded.

 

To calculate other time zones use this link:

https://tinyurl.com/yco55dlg

 

You can register directly via PayPal using guardiansofthegrove@yahoo.com or by clicking one

of the buttons above.

Guardians of the Grove is a Temple of Diana, Inc. Grove in Southern Michigan

© 2020 by Guardians of the Grove

For website issues contact us via the contact form.

P.O. Box 709, Mason, MI 48854 | info@guardiansofthegrove.org